

## INDIAN SOCIETY OF ANAESTHESIOLOGISTS

(Founder Member of the World Federation of Societies of Anaesthesiologists)
REGD. NO. 8/1999 CHENNAI, PAN AAAT13385A, 80G DIT(E)NO2(372)/98-99 DATED: 05.06.2000

President

**Dr. Muralidhar Joshi** Mob.: 9949049946 drmuralidharjoshi@gmail.com **Vice-President** 

**Dr. Suresh Kumar Bhargava** Mob.: 9829063830 suresh3559@yahoo.com

Hon. Secretary
Dr. Naveen Malhotra

Mob. : 9812091051

drnaveenmalhotra@yahoo.co.in

**Treasurer** 

Dr. Virendra Sharma Mob.: 9415142460 virendra\_doc@yahoo.co.in

SEC/ ISA NHQ / RTK / 2021 / 308

Dated: 30-06-2021

Dear ISAians, Greetings from ISA National Head Quarters!

Sub: Extension of last date of ISA Awards from 30 June to 31 July 2021.

In view of current prevailing COVID pandemic in some states and the recent second wave of the pandemic, the last date to apply for ISA Awards is extended to 31 July 2021 for the following:

ISA Bhopal Award for Academic Excellence

Dr AP Singhal Life Time Achievement Award

Dr (Mrs) Rukmani Pandit Award

ISA -Shashi Chandra Award

Thank You.

Work Safely, Stay Healthy Jai ISA!
Jai ISAian!

Best wishes and regards,

Dr. Naveen Malhotra

Managration

**Honorary Secretary ISA National** 

**ISA National Head Quarters**